Thursday, December 31, 2009

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

Monday, December 28, 2009

Friday, December 25, 2009

Friday, December 18, 2009

Thursday, December 17, 2009

I love to study French


Translation: 600 hours
I have studied and
still I don't understand.

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

I Remember You

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Monday, December 14, 2009

Friday, December 11, 2009

Thursday, December 10, 2009

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Monday, December 7, 2009

Friday, December 4, 2009

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

Tricked You!

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Thursday, November 26, 2009

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Monday, November 23, 2009

Friday, November 20, 2009

Thursday, November 19, 2009

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Friday, November 13, 2009

When in Doubt

Thursday, November 12, 2009

New Person

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Monday, November 9, 2009

Thursday, November 5, 2009

Friday, October 30, 2009

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Monday, October 26, 2009

Friday, October 23, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

Monday, October 19, 2009

Friday, October 16, 2009

Thursday, October 15, 2009

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Monday, October 12, 2009

Friday, October 9, 2009

Thursday, October 8, 2009