Tuesday, December 30, 2008

prego

ps I am not pregnent.

Monday, December 29, 2008

i'm a baby

Sunday, December 28, 2008

men and their knees

Friday, December 26, 2008

book of love (cover)

video

This is me singing and playing guitar. Written by the Magnetic Fields.

happy time

Thursday, December 25, 2008

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

Sunday, December 21, 2008

growth

Saturday, December 20, 2008

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Tuesday, December 16, 2008

better artist

Monday, December 15, 2008

suprise!

stairs!!

Sunday, December 14, 2008


lasik

Friday, December 12, 2008

dream

Thursday, December 11, 2008

people as stupid questions

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

we get along

Tuesday, December 9, 2008


internet dating
why put your butt on me?

Monday, December 8, 2008

friends are miricles

Sunday, December 7, 2008

hangers?

Friday, December 5, 2008

can't stop me!

Thursday, December 4, 2008


best smile

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

sharing a blanket

Monday, December 1, 2008

boardwalk

Friday, November 28, 2008


Guest Cartoonist - Ben Howell

Thursday, November 27, 2008


helentoons V - temping is lame

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

helentoons V - looks like me

Monday, November 24, 2008

helentoons V - scary!

Sunday, November 23, 2008


helentoons V - look at me

Friday, November 21, 2008


helentoons V - text me

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

helentoons V - boring people

Monday, November 17, 2008


helentoons V - t-storms

Sunday, November 16, 2008

helentoons V - think more positive

Saturday, November 15, 2008

helentoons V - heat me up!

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

helentoons V - unicorn

Tuesday, November 11, 2008

helentoons V - zombie!

Monday, November 10, 2008

helentoons V - uncomfortable

helentoons V - do now?

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

helentoons V - crepe belly

Monday, November 3, 2008


helentoons V - brain hurts
helentoons V - dogs poop

Thursday, October 30, 2008


helentoons IV - halloween ninja turtle

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

helentoons IV - camping!

Monday, October 27, 2008

helentoons IV - loud baby